Minerva’s Muse

The musings of a crafter

It’s a Start! March 2, 2008

Filed under: Blogging — minervasmuse @ 2:00 pm
Tags:

Well I guess now is a good as any…Well probably a little late.
I have finally jumped on the blogger band wagon!
I plan to use this as an output for my crafting progress and my journal of the adventures of becoming an etsy seller.Its about time too, I have been thinking about it for 2 years now (i am slightly a procrastinator).
So here is a run down on me; I am a good old Canadian living with my 6 year old daughter, partner and our shih-poo puppy. I am a part-time bookkeeper and a full time crafter. I work mostly in polymer clay and crochet, but do just about everything else as well. A Jane of all crafts and a master of none!
Hopefully within the next week I will have my etsy shop up and running, selling handmade buttons and pendants. We will see how the ride goes!

 

Leave a Reply

