Minerva’s Muse

The musings of a crafter

Sneak Peek March 3, 2008

Filed under: Blogging,polymer clay — minervasmuse @ 6:02 pm

Well it’s all coming together. I have a blog, I am almost done enough inventory for the new etsy shop Minervas Muse, which I managed to create today after work…Oh I also took some WIP shots seeing how blogs are pretty dull without some pics. Unfortunately I took the shots after work, which means no good light. But hey something is better than nothing.

So here is a pic of some pendants that need a little bit of work and one of a few buttons that came from the ‘to be sanded and sealed’ pile. I hope to have my store fully operational by the end of the week (crossing fingers and knocking on wood).wip pendantswip buttons

Let me know what you think..Thanks!

 

One Response to “Sneak Peek”

  1. planetjune Says:

    I love the detail in your pendants – they have a really nice organic feel to them.

    And congratulations on your new blog!


Leave a Reply

